We take care about your privacy.
We may set cookies (text files on your computer). You may block this in your browser's options.
We may save information like:
- Browser type
- Operating System Name
- Referrer URL
- Time of access
- and other similar information
Deletion of your data
Feel free to write us to delete all of your data in our databases.
Automated deletion of your clipboard content
You may ask: how long will my clipboard data be saved on your server? You have a "history limit" which means, if you've reached the limit and save another clipboard content to the server, the oldest one will be deleted conclusively.
URLs which are copied by you, will be saved at "My Bookmarks" and will not be deleted automatically.
Your password will be saved to our server hashed of course.
Your E-Mail-Address will not be hand over to any third party.
Other information like username may be visible to other users too.